Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Quam dolore officia aperiam nemo laboriosam nihil optio excepturi est necessitatibus earum tenetur ducimus iste praesentium. Ex expedita doloremque pariatur nam non.

x
BAIKAL - BURYATIA: tourism and recreation

official website of the Republic of Buryatia in the field of tourism development

Consulate General of Hungary


Embassy of the Republic of Hungary, Moscow informs that for the development of bilateral relations between the two countries the Government of the Republic of Hungary adopted the decision on establishment of the Consulate General with a large consular district, which includes the Ural Federal district, Siberian Federal district, part of the Volga Federal district.

On the basis of the agreement between the Governments of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Hungary on 25 January 2008 was opened the General Consulate of the Republic of Hungary in Yekaterinburg at the address: Gogol street 15, Tel +7-343-355-92-54, Consul General - PAL ene Fabian.

The Consulate General is responsible for issuing Schengen visas and are ready to accept citizens and representatives of travel agencies from the cities located on the territory of the above consular district. The Consulate General will also be responsible for the development of foreign economic relations, cooperation in business and in the cultural sphere.

There are also direct flights Ekaterinburg - Budapest airline "MALEV Hungarian airlines".

БАЙКАЛ - БУРЯТИЯ: туризм и отдых

официальный сайт Республики Бурятия в сфере развития туризма

Генеральное консульство Венгрии


Посольство Венгерской Республики, г.Москва информирует о том, что для развития двусторонних отношений между нашими странами Правительство Венгерской Республики приняло решение о создании Генерального Консульства с большим консульским округом, включающим в себя Уральский федеральный округ, Сибирский федеральный округ, часть Приволжского федерального округа.

На основании договоренности между Правительствами РФ и Венгерской Республики 25 января 2008 года было открыто Генеральное консульство Венгерской Республики в Екатеринбурге по адресу: ул.Гоголя 15, Тел. +7-343-355-92-54, Генеральный консул - Фабиан Пал Енё.

Генеральное Консульство занимается выдачей шенгенских виз и готово принимать граждан и представителей турфирм из городов, находящихся на территории указанного выше консульского округа. Генеральное консульство также будет отвечать за развитие внешнеэкономических отношений, за сотрудничество в бизнесе и в культурной сфере.

Также существуют прямые рейсы Екатеринбург - Будапешт авиакомпании "МАЛЕВ Венгерские авиалинии".