BAIKAL - BURYATIA: tourism and recreation

official website of the Republic of Buryatia in the field of tourism development

Attractions

Arch

22 Январь 2018г.

20-21 June 1891, during a trip to Eastern Siberia Ulan-Ude (then Verkhneudinsk city) was visited by the crown Prince, Tsarevich Nicholas Alexandrovich. In honor of this event in the city, as in other towns,…

Подробнее...
The fountain on theatre square

22 Январь 2018г.

The first fountain in this square was built in 1995. 30 Jun 2011 — in celebration of the 350th anniversary of the voluntary entering of Buryatiya into the Russian state was inaugurated a musical fountain…

Подробнее...
Goose lake

21 Декабрь 2017г.

The total area of Goose lake is 163 square km, and its depth is 28 m. In the Crow flows nine rivers, the largest of which — Tsagan-Gol, and follows one — Bayan-Gol. It is believed that Goose lake along…

Подробнее...
Resort Lemasovo

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Lemasovo — one of the four main recreation areas in the South-Eastern coast of lake Baikal, a popular vacation spot. It is located on the Bay Cherkalov COP. Cherkalov COP — shallow Bay, no more than one…

Подробнее...
Garginsky source

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Turn to Darginskom source is near the village Sahali at 424 km of highway. Distance from the turn to the resort is 50 km Journey to the resort is currently hampered by the destroyed bridge over the river…

Подробнее...
The shaman-mountain

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Shaman-the mountain located in a picturesque area, on top of a gentle hill. Stone surface covered with rounded convolutions, folding in intricate patterns. About it there a lot of mysterious rumors. So,…

Подробнее...
Ivolginsky datsan

21 Декабрь 2017г.

At the foot of the Khamar-Daban, on the steppes, in a quiet tract, in 30 km from Ulan-Ude, is the spiritual capital of the Buddhist traditional Sangha of Russia — Ivolginsky datsan.Ivolginsky datsan, built…

Подробнее...
Piatiletki source

13 Декабрь 2017г.

Piatiletki source is the closest to the capital of the Republic of geothermal waters. It is located on the left Bank of the Selenga river near the settlement Ilyinka. From the December 1981 decision of…

Подробнее...
Suvinsky Saxon

13 Декабрь 2017г.

Suvinsky Saxon is stretched out to 400 meters of the cliff at the foot of the ikat ridge. They form a picturesque group, reminding the ruins of Gothic buildings in the German province — that's why these…

Подробнее...

БАЙКАЛ - БУРЯТИЯ: туризм и отдых

официальный сайт Республики Бурятия в сфере развития туризма

Достопримечательности

Триумфальная арка

22 Январь 2018г.

20-21 июня 1891 года во время путешествия по Восточной Сибири Улан-Удэ (тогда город Верхнеудинск) посетил цесаревич Николай Александрович. В честь этого события в городе, как и в других городах, куда заезжал…

Подробнее...
Фонтан на театральной площади

22 Январь 2018г.

Первый фонтан на этой площади был построен еще в 1995 году. 30 июня 2011 года — в дни празднования 350-летнего юбилея добровольного вхождения Бурятии в состав Российского государства — был торжественно…

Подробнее...
Гусиное озеро

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Общая площадь Гусиного озера — 163 квадратных км, его глубина достигает 28 м. В Гусиное втекает девять рек, самая крупная из которых — Цаган-Гол, а вытекает одна — Баян-Гол. Считается, что Гусиное озеро…

Подробнее...
Курорт Лемасово

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Лемасово — одна из четырех основных рекреационных зон на юго-восточном побережье озера Байкал, популярное место отдыха. Находится оно на заливе Черкалов Сор. Черкалов сор — мелководный залив, не больше…

Подробнее...
Гаргинский источник

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Поворот к Гаргинскому источнику находится возле села Сахули на 424 км автодороги. Расстояние от поворота до курорта 50 км. Проезд к курорту в настоящее время затруднен из-за разрушенного моста через реку…

Подробнее...
Шаман-гора

21 Декабрь 2017г.

Шаман-гора расположена в живописной местности, на вершине пологой сопки. Каменная поверхность покрыта округлыми извилинами, складывающимися в причудливые узоры. О ней ходит множество мистических слухов.…

Подробнее...
Иволгинский дацан

21 Декабрь 2017г.

У подножия хребта Хамар-Дабан, на степных просторах, в тихом урочище, в 30 километрах от Улан-Удэ, находится духовная столица Буддийской традиционной Сангхи России — Иволгинский дацан.Иволгинский дацан,…

Подробнее...
Питателевский источник

13 Декабрь 2017г.

Питателевский источник — это самый близкий к столице республики источник геотермальных вод. Расположен он на левом берегу реки Селенга близ поселка Ильинка. С декабря 1981 года решеним Совмина РСФСР №378…

Подробнее...
Сувинская Саксония

13 Декабрь 2017г.

Сувинская Саксония — это вытянувшиеся на 400 метров скалы у подножия Икатского хребта. Они образуют живописную группу, напоминающую развалины готических зданий, стоящих в немецкой провинцией — поэтому…

Подробнее...